This is Gothic Rock!

2CD kompilaci sestavil label Gothic Music.




Double CD kompilaci "This is Gothic Rock" vydá v červenci label Gothic Music. O výběr songů se postaral Oskar Terramortis. Ručně číslovanou edici můžete předobjednávat ZDE  a kompletní seznam tracků si můžete prostudovat a většinu i vyslechnout...


- Merciful Nuns . Morphine Queen
- Draconian Incubus - Victim (of love)
- Sweet Ermengarde - A Promise To Fulfill (Video Edit)
- Disjecta Membra - Death by Discotheque (ANKST Remix)
- Aeon Sable - Monster In Me (Angels of Liberty Cover)
- Subterfuge - Curses
- Miazma - Soft Touch
- Come With Reverse - Decay
- Silent Scream - Man of Fire
- Phantom Leaf - Dust
- Reactive Black- Wasting
- Hearts Fail - Make Up
- Ikon - Azkadelia II
- Merciful Nuns - The Maelstrom
- Salvation AMP- Iceflower
- Soror Dolorosa - The Figure of the Night
- Canis Lupus - Sedative
- Godless Procession - Secreto Perverso
- The Eternal Fall - The Alchemist (Mix 2014)
- Angels of Liberty - The Black Madonna
- After Dusk - The Seas of Infinity (R'lyeh Edit)
- Autumn Twilight - Dreamessence
- Unseen Chains - 1984 (Thoughts Control)
- Yabanci - Ars Nova (Chords Mix) by Oskar Terramortis
- Murnau's Playhouse - Rivets In The Sky
- Arcane Winter - iTreason
- Arts of Erebus - Spark of Hope
- The Stompcrash - Follow You
- Geometric Vision - Solitude of the Trees
- La Procesión de lo Infinito - Naturaleza Muerta
- The Flatfield - The Witch




mohlo by vás také zajímat


I havbe been exxploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog <br />posts on this kinjd of house . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this website.<br /><br />Studying this information So i'm glad to convey that <br />I hzve a very excellent uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed.<br />I such a lot certainly will make sure to doo not disregard this web site and give it a <br />glance on a constant basis.<br /><br />Also visot my blog post :: [url=]oild change[/url]

Přidat komentář

Zadej správnou odpověď.